May Announcement from the Khaz Modan Cheese of the Month Club

I haven’t got much time to write this announcement. Everybody’s got their knickers in a bunch over some trolls at the Stormwind Harbor, so I’ll be taking the tram soon to go see what all the fuss is about. I better find voodoo flying everywhere and folk’s getting their fingers bitten off or I’m going to tell somebody not to bother me next time.

What with the guards finally opening the door to the Hall of Thanes and now this troll upset, I haven’t had much time to choose the Cheese of the Month. It’s a long process. There’s so many wonderful cheeses! So I pulled out some samples last night, lined them up on a table, and let the bears choose. Serhilde has decided (by eating it all and then trying to maul myself for more) that the Cheese of the Month is…

Sour Goat Cheese!

It’s not one I’m inclined to eat much of myself. Doesn’t sit well with me, no matter what I try to wash it down with. But Serhilde isn’t a bear to be arguing with, and she is a bear I trust my own life to. If she says it’s Sour Goat Cheese, it bloody well is Sour Goat Cheese.

I’ll be taking a bag of it with me. Maybe the trolls will like it.

– Fizzy Stouthammer, spokesdwarf for the Khaz Modan Cheese of the Month Club

~ by Fizzy Stouthammer on 05/01/2011.

 
