From the Khaz Modan Cheese of the Month Club: A Very Special Cheese

A personal message from Fizzy Stouthammer, spokesdwarf for the Khaz Modan Cheese of the Month Club:

I want to tell you all about a very special cheese. No, I’m not talking about Dwarven Mild… it’s not quite that bloody special! Dwarven Mild isn’t just “special”, mind you, it’s like putting a bit of the Light in your mouth and feeling it make your whole world right again. Dwarven Mild has gotten myself through some of the darkest days of–

I’m not talking about Dwarven Mild.

The cheese I want to tell you about is Stromgarde Muenster. You might be asking yourself what’s so special about a cheese being carried around by creatures and enemies on what’s left of Draenor. Just think about that, would you? It’s called Stromgarde Muenster, and it’s the Outlands where yourself is most likely to find it. In the present day, anyhow. I couldn’t help but notice when I was assisting the Bronze Dragons that Stromgarde Muenster could be found in Hillsbrad before Tarren Mill was taken.

I suspect the presence of Stromgarde Muenster in Outland is due to the members of the Alliance Expedition taking some of it along with themselves. I certainly take cheese everywhere myself travels! Just when we think we know all they went through out there, many having seen the dangers themselves when the Dark Portal was opened again, now it turns out the bloody creatures in that forsaken place were probably stealing the cheese right off our heroes!

Or I suppose it could be the Forsaken rounded up all the Stromgarde Muenster in the area when they took over Tarren Mill and have been transporting it through the Dark Portal for some nefarious purpose. It would be a bloody sin to abuse cheese like that!

Rest assured that I’ll be looking into this while I’m gone to Outland again. While I’m away from Azeroth, please spread the word about Stromgarde Muenster.

And Dwarven Mild.

– Fizzy Stouthammer, spokesdwarf for the Khaz Modan Cheese of the Month Club and Dead Set on Being Accepted as a Gryphon Rider

~ by Fizzy Stouthammer on 10/01/2010.

 
